People

List of People
NameTitleDepartmentEmail
Farhana AzmatBusiness Operations Specialist 1
Bursar
Farhana.Azmat@uconn.edu
Correen BakerBusiness Operations Specialist 3
Accounting
Correen.Baker@uconn.edu
Cheryl BerryAdministrative Program Manager 1
Payroll
Cheryl.Berry@uconn.edu
Nick BertoraBusiness Operations Specialist 1
Bursar
Nicholas.Bertora@uconn.edu
Mary BolducFinancial Assistant 2
Bursar
Mary.Bolduc@uconn.edu
Daniel BrierleyAdministrative Program Support 3
Accounting
Daniel.Brierley@uconn.edu
Jin CaiAccountant
Payroll
Jin.Cai@uconn.edu
Christopher CiprianiUniversity Tax Counsel & Director of Debt Management
Tax & Compliance
Christopher.Cipriani@uconn.edu
Jessica DempseyBusiness Operations Specialist 3
Payroll
Jessica.Dempsey@uconn.edu
Shawn DetoroSenior Accountant
Accounting
Shawn.Detoro@uconn.edu
Courtney DyAdministrative Program Support 2
Accounts Payable
Courtney.dy@uconn.edu
Martin DzenisCLAIMS EXAMINER
Travel
Martin.Dzenis@uconn.edu
Amanda EhrhardtBusiness Operations Specialist 1
Bursar
Amanda.Ehrhardt@uconn.edu
Thomas FearneyAdministrative Program Support 2
Accounting
Thomas.Fearney@uconn.edu
David FerreiraAdministrative Program Manager 2
Accounting
David.Ferreira@uconn.edu
Renee FerriereAdministrative Program Support 4
Payroll
Renee.Ferriere@uconn.edu
Russell FicarraAdministrative Program Support 2
Accounts Payable
Russell.Ficarra@uconn.edu
Kimberly FigielaAdministrative Program Support 4
Payroll
Kimberly.Figiela@uconn.edu
Madison GeerlofAdministrative Support II
Accounts Payable
Madison.Geerlof@uconn.edu
Clarissa GirasoliLead Accountant
Accounting
Clarissa.Girasoli@uconn.edu
Martina HaidererAdministrative Program Support 4
Payroll
Martina.Haiderer@uconn.edu
Lorraine HallU Staff Professional 1
Controller
Lorraine.Hall@uconn.edu
Lori-Anne HansenAssociate Controller and Director of Accounting
Accounting
Lori-anne.Hansen@uconn.edu
Laura HouseLead Accountant
Tax & Compliance
Laura.House@uconn.edu
Andrew HowatAccountant
Accounting
Andrew.Howat@uconn.edu
Kevin HowsonFinancial Assistant 2
Bursar
Kevin.Howson@uconn.edu
Carrie IvesAdministrative Program Support 3
Bursar
Carrie.Ives@uconn.edu
Seth JodoinU Staff Professional 2
Payroll
Seth.Jodoin@uconn.edu
Ramesh KCBusiness Operations Specialist 2
Bursar
Ramesh.Kc@uconn.edu
Ashley KelkresFinancial Assistant 2
Travel
Ashley.Kelkres@uconn.edu
Jeanine LavigneAdministrative Program Manager 2
Bursar
Jeanine.Lavigne@uconn.edu
Nicole LeblancStudent Financials Data Steward
Bursar
Nicole.Kulig@uconn.edu
Haili Li LinSenior Accountant
Accounting
Haili.li.Lin@uconn.edu
Dan LisSenior Administrative Program Support
Bursar
Dlis@uchc.edu
Alyse Lofman-KwapienDirector of Cash Operations & University Bursar
Bursar
Alyse.l.Kwapien@uconn.edu
Ellen LoweU Staff Professional 3
Payroll
Ellen.Lowe@uconn.edu
Jessica Lowrey-ManningAdministrative Program Support 4
Payroll
Jessica.Lowrey-Manning@uconn.edu
Jeanne MangosCLAIMS EXAMINER
Accounts Payable
Jeanne.Mangos@uconn.edu
Sherri ManisCash Operations Manager Finance Manager 2
Bursar
Sherri.Manis@uconn.edu
Amanda MasztalAdministrative Program Support 3
Payroll
Amanda.Masztal@uconn.edu
Margaret McCarthyAssociate Vice President of Financial Operations and Controller
Financial Operations and Controller
Margaret.Mccarthy@uconn.edu
Donna McCollumFinancial Assistant 2
Bursar
Donna.McCollum@uconn.edu
Kirstin McMenemyAdministrative Program Support 4
Payroll
Kirstin.Mcmenemy@uconn.edu
Ryan McMenemyAccountant
Bursar
Ryan.McMenemy@uconn.edu
Jaimie MercadoAdministrative Program Support 2
Accounts Payable
Jaimie.Mercado@uconn.edu
Jonathan MontanoAdministrative Program Support II
Shared Administrative Support
Jonathan.Montano@uconn.edu
Kayla NorenAdministrative Program Manager 2
Accounts Payable
Kayla.Noren@uconn.edu
Kenneth NorenAccountant
Accounting
Kenneth.Noren@uconn.edu
Stephen O'DonovanSenior Accountant
Accounting
Stephen.O'Donovan@uconn.edu
Maribel OrtizAdministrative Program Support 4
Payroll
Maribel.Ortiz@uconn.edu
Tanya OsubaApplications Administrator 2
Bursar
Tanya.Osuba@uconn.edu
Annette PavoneLead Accountant
Accounting
Annette.Pavone@uconn.edu
Benjamin PeltonAdministrative Program Support 2
Accounts Payable
Benjamin.Pelton@uconn.edu
Brenda PerkinsTEMP UNIV Spec
Payroll
Brenda.Perkins@uconn.edu
Jennifer PersonDirector of the Payroll Office
Payroll
Jennifer.Person@uconn.edu
John PetrizzoSenior Accountant
Accounting
John.Petrizzo@uconn.edu
Angela PielaAdministrative Program Support 2
Bursar
Angela.Piela@uconn.edu
Kacey PilverAdministrative Program Support 4
Payroll
Kacey.Pilver@uconn.edu
Eric RosarioAssociate Bursar
Bursar
Eric.Rosario@uconn.edu
Kimberley RourkeLead Accountant
Accounting
Kimberley.Rourke@uconn.edu
Stacy RussolinoLead Accountant
Accounting
Stacy.Russolino@uconn.edu
Julie SavinoAdministrative Program Support 3
Payroll
Julie.Savino@uconn.edu
Gina SheridanAdministrative Program Support 2
Bursar
Gina.Sheridan@uconn.edu
Elizabeth SoleckiSenior Accountant
Tax & Compliance
Elizabeth.Solecki@uconn.edu
Danielle SullivanFinancial Analyst 3
Treasury Services
Danielle.l.Sullivan@uconn.edu
Gena TwarzAdministrative Program Support 4
Payroll
Gena.Twarz@uconn.edu
Daniel WarrenDirector Accounts Payable Office
Accounts Payable & Travel
Daniel.Warren@uconn.edu
Sharon WatsonAdministrative Program Support 3
Payroll
Sharon.Watson@uconn.edu
Adam WilderFunctional Specialist
Payroll
Adam.Wilder@uconn.edu
Kathy WildmanAccountant
Accounting
Kathy.Wildman@uconn.edu
Hayley WillisFinance Manager 2
Bursar
Hayley.Willis@uconn.edu