Contact Us

 

First Name Last Name Department Email
Correen Baker Accounting correen.baker@uconn.edu
David Benjamin Accounting david.benjamin@uconn.edu
Cheryl Berry Payroll cheryl.berry@uconn.edu
Nick Bertora Bursar nicholas.bertora@uconn.edu
Erin Blanchette Accounting erin.blanchette@uconn.edu
Mary Bolduc Bursar mary.bolduc@uconn.edu
Daniel Brierley Accounting dan.brierley@uconn.edu
Jin Cai Payroll jin.cai@uconn.edu
Shawn Detoro Accounting shawn.detoro@uconn.edu
Christopher Cipriani Tax and Compliance christopher.cipriani@uconn.edu
Jessica Dempsey Payroll jessica.dempsey@uconn.edu
Martin Dzenis Accounts Payable martin.dzenis@uconn.edu
Amanda Ehrhardt Bursar amanda.ehrhardt@uconn.edu
Thomas Fearney Accounting thomas.fearney@uconn.edu
David Ferreira Accounting david.ferreira@uconn.edu
Renee Ferriere Payroll renee.ferriere@uconn.edu
Russell Ficarra Accounts Payable russell.ficarra@uconn.edu
Kimberly Figiela Payroll kimberly.figiela@uconn.edu
Jonathan Galligan Accounts Payable Jonathan.Galligan@uconn.edu
Marcia Ginsburg Bursar ginsburg@adp.uchc.edu
Clarissa Girasoli Accounting clarissa.girasoli@uconn.edu
Lorraine Hall Office of the AVP of Financial Operations and Controller lorraine.hall@uconn.edu
Lori Hansen Accounting lori-anne.hansen@uconn.edu
Hayley Hesse Bursar hayley.hesse@uconn.edu
Laura House Tax and Compliance laura.house@uconn.edu
Andrew Howat Accounting andrew.howat@uconn.edu
Seth Jodoin Payroll seth.jodoin@uconn.edu
Ramesh KC Bursar ramesh.kc@uconn.edu
Alyse Kwapien Bursar alyse.l.kwapien@uconn.edu
Jeanine Lavigne Bursar jeanine.lavigne@uconn.edu
Madison Geerlof Accounts Payable madison.geerlof@uconn.edu
Nicole Leblanc Bursar nicole.kulig@uconn.edu
Haili Li Lin Accounting haili.li.lin@uconn.edu
Dan Lis Bursar dlis@uchc.edu
Ellen Lowe Payroll ellen.lowe@uconn.edu
Jessica Lowrey-Manning Payroll jessica.lowrey-manning@uconn.edu
Jeanne Mangos Accounts Payable jeanne.mangos@uconn.edu
Sherri Manis Bursar sherri.manis@uconn.edu
Jennifer Martin Payroll jennifer.m.martin@uconn.edu
Amanda Masztal Payroll amanda.masztal@uconn.edu
Donna McCollum Bursar donna.mccollum@uconn.edu
Ryan McMenemy Tax and Compliance ryan.mcmenemy@uconn.edu
Jaimie Mercado Accounts Payable jaimie.mercado@uconn.edu
Carrie Noheimer Bursar carrie.noheimer@uconn.edu
Kenneth Noren Accounting kenneth.noren@uconn.edu
Kayla Noren Accounts Payable kayla.noren@uconn.edu
Stephen O’Donovan Accounting stephen.o’donovan@uconn.edu
Maribel Ortiz Payroll maribel.ortiz@uconn.edu
Annette Pavone Accounting annette.pavone@uconn.edu
Brenda Perkins Payroll brenda.perkins@uconn.edu
Jennifer Person Payroll jennifer.person@uconn.edu
John Petrizzo Accounting john.petrizzo@uconn.edu
Angela Piela Bursar angela.piela@uconn.edu
Eric Rosario Bursar eric.rosario@uconn.edu
Kimberley Rourke Accounting kimberley.rourke@uconn.edu
Stacy Russolino Accounting stacy.russolino@uconn.edu
Margaret Selleck Bursar margaret.selleck@uconn.edu
Gina Sheridan Bursar gina.sheridan@uconn.edu
Elizabeth Solecki Tax and Compliance elizabeth.solecki@uconn.edu
Danielle Sullivan Accounting danielle.l.sullivan@uconn.edu
Gale Testa testa@uchc.edu
Ellen Trowbridge Bursar etrowbridge@uchc.edu
Gena Twarz Payroll gena.twarz@uconn.edu
Daniel Warren Accounts Payable daniel.warren@uconn.edu
Sharon Watson Payroll sharon.watson@uconn.edu
Kathy Wildman Accounting kathy.wildman@uconn.edu