Contact Us

First Name Last Name Telephone Department Email
Correen Baker 0778 Accounting correen.baker@uconn.edu
David Benjamin 6032 Accounting david.benjamin@uconn.edu
Cheryl Berry 0966 Payroll cheryl.berry@uconn.edu
Nick Bertora 3231 Bursar nicholas.bertora@uconn.edu
Erin Blanchette 2651 Accounting erin.blanchette@uconn.edu
Mary Bolduc 4835 Bursar mary.bolduc@uconn.edu
Daniel Brierley 0939 Accounting dan.brierley@uconn.edu
Jin Cai 1033 Payroll jin.cai@uconn.edu
Trish Casey 0865 Office of AVP of Financial Operations and Controller patricia.casey@uconn.edu
Christopher Cipriani 4653 Tax and Compliance christopher.cipriani@uconn.edu
Jessica Dempsey 0958 Payroll jessica.dempsey@uconn.edu
Fiona Dunkley 0961 Payroll fiona.dunkley@uconn.edu
Martin Dzenis 1649 Accounts Payable martin.dzenis@uconn.edu
Amanda Ehrhardt 860-427-2883 Bursar amanda.ehrhardt@uconn.edu
Thomas Fearney 0935 Accounting thomas.fearney@uconn.edu
David Ferreira 0940 Accounting david.ferreira@uconn.edu
Renee Ferriere 0959 Payroll renee.ferriere@uconn.edu
Russell Ficarra 0358 Accounts Payable russell.ficarra@uconn.edu
Kimberly Figiela 2425 Payroll kimberly.figiela@uconn.edu
Jonathan Galligan 3320 Accounts Payable Jonathan.Galligan@uconn.edu
Marcia Ginsburg 860-679-2519 Bursar ginsburg@adp.uchc.edu
Clarissa Girasoli 0932 Accounting clarissa.girasoli@uconn.edu
Bethany Grabowski 4599 Office of the AVP of Financial Operations and Controller bethany.grabowski@uconn.edu
Lorraine Hall 2937 Office of the AVP of Financial Operations and Controller lorraine.hall@uconn.edu
Lori Hansen-Roy 1366 Accounting lori-anne.hansen@uconn.edu
Li He 0844 Accounts Payable li.he@uconn.edu
Hayley Hesse 1676 Bursar hayley.hesse@uconn.edu
Laura House 3327 Tax and Compliance laura.house@uconn.edu
Andrew Howat 0904 Accounting andrew.howat@uconn.edu
Seth Jodoin 9558 Payroll seth.jodoin@uconn.edu
Ramesh KC 0839 Bursar ramesh.kc@uconn.edu
Alyse Kwapien 6826 Bursar alyse.l.kwapien@uconn.edu
Marie Lamoureux 9273 Accounts Payable marie.lamoureux@uconn.edu
Jeanine Lavigne 6633 Bursar jeanine.lavigne@uconn.edu
Diane Leblanc 1650 Accounts Payable diane.leblanc@uconn.edu
Nicole Leblanc 0588 Bursar nicole.kulig@uconn.edu
Haili Li Lin 1452 Accounting haili.li.lin@uconn.edu
Dan Lis 860-679-1632 Bursar dlis@uchc.edu
Ellen Lowe 6915 Payroll ellen.lowe@uconn.edu
Jessica Lowrey-Manning 0957 Payroll jessica.lowrey-manning@uconn.edu
Cheri Majnich 9027 Bursar cheri.majnich@uconn.edu
Jeanne Mangos 4139 Accounts Payable jeanne.mangos@uconn.edu
Sherri Manis 6454 Bursar sherri.manis@uconn.edu
Jennifer Martin 6510 Payroll jennifer.m.martin@uconn.edu
Amanda Masztal 8737 Payroll amanda.masztal@uconn.edu
Donna McCollum 4161 Bursar donna.mccollum@uconn.edu
Ryan McMenemy 6941 Tax and Compliance ryan.mcmenemy@uconn.edu
Christine Nobile 1641 Accounts Payable christine.nobile@uconn.edu
Carrie Noheimer 6634 Bursar carrie.noheimer@uconn.edu
Kenneth Noren 0937 Accounting kenneth.noren@uconn.edu
Carrie Norris 1684 Bursar carrie.norris@uconn.edu
Stephen O’Donovan 7101 Accounting stephen.o’donovan@uconn.edu
Maribel Ortiz 1139 Payroll maribel.ortiz@uconn.edu
Annette Pavone 2934 Accounting annette.pavone@uconn.edu
Brenda Perkins 0963 Payroll brenda.perkins@uconn.edu
Jennifer Person 0962 Payroll jennifer.person@uconn.edu
John Petrizzo 0943 Accounting john.petrizzo@uconn.edu
Angela Piela 5995 Bursar angela.piela@uconn.edu
Terri Richard 1643 Accounts Payable terri.richard@uconn.edu
Eric Rosario 3370 Bursar eric.rosario@uconn.edu
Kimberley Rourke 3249 Accounting kimberley.rourke@uconn.edu
Charley Rowland 1079 Bursar charles.rowland@uconn.edu
Stacy Russolino 8109 Accounting stacy.russolino@uconn.edu
Emily Santa Lucia 3990 Bursar emily.santa_lucia@uconn.edu
Margaret Selleck 1675 Bursar margaret.selleck@uconn.edu
Gina Sheridan 2248 Bursar gina.sheridan@uconn.edu
Elizabeth Solecki 1644 Tax and Compliance elizabeth.solecki@uconn.edu
Barbie Soler 1052 Accounting Barbie.soler@uconn.edu
Danielle Sullivan 2456 Accounting danielle.l.sullivan@uconn.edu
Jack Sullivan 5907 Bursar john.d.sullivan@uconn.edu
Gale Testa 860-679-3945 Bursar testa@uchc.edu
Ellen Trowbridge 860-679-3191 Bursar etrowbridge@uchc.edu
Gena Twarz 6797 Payroll gena.twarz@uconn.edu
Monique Waller 4831 Bursar monique.waller@uconn.edu
Daniel Warren 1654 Accounts Payable daniel.warren@uconn.edu
Sharon Watson 9214 Payroll sharon.watson@uconn.edu
Amber Whitehead 6950 Accounting amber.whitehead@uconn.edu
Kathy Wildman 9596 Accounting kathy.wildman@uconn.edu